Fotball‎ > ‎Våre lag‎ > ‎

Gutter 13 - født 2007

Hovedtrener

Glenn Helgestad

928 49 438

Glenn.helgestad@sf-nett.no

Ass.Trener

Eivind Jensen

901 01 493

Eivind.jensen@re.kommune.no

Ass. Trener

Kjetil Skjørstadhaug

415 59 497

kjetilskjorstadhaug@gmail.com

Ass. Trener

Simon Sollid

932 15 757

simon@sollid.com

Ass.Trener

Cato Johnsen

909 32 226

Cjo@damstahl.com

Lagleder / Kontaktperson

Lars Kirkhus

484 91 978

lars@kirkhus.org

Foreldrekontakt

Thor Anders Mathisen

902 91 902

thor.anders.mathisen@nrk.no

Foreldrekontakt

Pia Hofstad Eriksen

909 76 867

pia_hofstad@hotmail.com

Comments